MechHero Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Double Error message in Radar Station  (Read 3808 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Nugatory

  • Wolverine
  • **
  • Posts: 154
    • Ferrum Contego
Double Error message in Radar Station
« on: March 22, 2010, 07:36:11 PM »

I currently only have a level 1 radar station. When I try to send out a second satellite on another mission, I get the error "Higher building level required to send more simultaneous missions". The bug is that the error message appears twice.

Screenshot attached. I just picked Andy's city for a fun screenshot.
Logged
Nugatory.

The beginning of knowledge is the discovery of something we do not understand.
- Frank Herbert

Funkstick

  • Wolverine
  • **
  • Posts: 125
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2010, 07:47:05 PM »

you wanted to scan AndyMadas?? you bastard

remember - fear the worst  :-*

Logged

Luquides

  • SpiderTank
  • ***
  • Posts: 278
  • Luq s QL
    • Email
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #2 on: March 22, 2010, 07:49:53 PM »

you wanted to scan AndyMadas?? you bastard

remember - fear the worst  :-*



:D
Logged
"Basic Combat" by adamsky - a must read

Print Screen software www.gadwin.com/printscreen
Upload Pictures for free http://www.imageshack.us
Learn about your friends http://translate.google.com

Luquides

  • SpiderTank
  • ***
  • Posts: 278
  • Luq s QL
    • Email
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2010, 07:51:57 PM »

there is only option... and that is.... 
Logged
"Basic Combat" by adamsky - a must read

Print Screen software www.gadwin.com/printscreen
Upload Pictures for free http://www.imageshack.us
Learn about your friends http://translate.google.com

Nugatory

  • Wolverine
  • **
  • Posts: 154
    • Ferrum Contego
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #4 on: March 22, 2010, 07:57:04 PM »

maybe try re-reading my post  :P "I just picked Andy's city for a fun screenshot."

I know Andy, he's an Admin, so I picked him for the screenshot instead of the person I'm really interested in...
Logged
Nugatory.

The beginning of knowledge is the discovery of something we do not understand.
- Frank Herbert

Nugatory

  • Wolverine
  • **
  • Posts: 154
    • Ferrum Contego
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #5 on: March 22, 2010, 07:59:03 PM »

hmmm maybe I'm just crazy enough to take on Dark Side by myself MWWWHHHHAHAHAHAHAAHA
Logged
Nugatory.

The beginning of knowledge is the discovery of something we do not understand.
- Frank Herbert

Luquides

  • SpiderTank
  • ***
  • Posts: 278
  • Luq s QL
    • Email
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #6 on: March 22, 2010, 08:12:50 PM »

hmmm maybe I'm just crazy enough to take on Dark Side by myself MWWWHHHHAHAHAHAHAAHA
i'm on YOUR side - they are bunch of loooosers in tight pants :D
I agree with you Nugatory - we should attack them! first and then scan to see the damage we did!
Logged
"Basic Combat" by adamsky - a must read

Print Screen software www.gadwin.com/printscreen
Upload Pictures for free http://www.imageshack.us
Learn about your friends http://translate.google.com

Nugatory

  • Wolverine
  • **
  • Posts: 154
    • Ferrum Contego
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #7 on: March 22, 2010, 08:17:08 PM »

hmmm maybe I'm just crazy enough to take on Dark Side by myself MWWWHHHHAHAHAHAHAAHA
i'm on YOUR side - they are bunch of loooosers in tight pants :D
I agree with you Nugatory - we should attack them! first and then scan to see the damage we did!

My bad Luquides. Maybe I should read your post  :D
I agree with the tight pants part... judging by their alliance name, they must have enjoyed The Phantom Menace :P
Logged
Nugatory.

The beginning of knowledge is the discovery of something we do not understand.
- Frank Herbert

Luquides

  • SpiderTank
  • ***
  • Posts: 278
  • Luq s QL
    • Email
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #8 on: March 22, 2010, 08:22:17 PM »

so you attack AndyMadas, and I will wait and see what's their respond... from their alliance nick name they have not much power (no lights?dark side - with out power?)
Logged
"Basic Combat" by adamsky - a must read

Print Screen software www.gadwin.com/printscreen
Upload Pictures for free http://www.imageshack.us
Learn about your friends http://translate.google.com

Funkstick

  • Wolverine
  • **
  • Posts: 125
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #9 on: March 22, 2010, 08:25:03 PM »

we just do - POWER OFF  :D
Logged

adamsky

  • Nova
  • *****
  • Posts: 3780
    • Email
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #10 on: March 22, 2010, 08:45:40 PM »

We - Cybotron - do the oposite. Visit our cities and you can be sure to have lots of power. So many free Cells and no Mechs that can use it... 8)
Logged

AndyMadas

  • Nemesis
  • ****
  • Posts: 729
    • Email
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #11 on: March 22, 2010, 09:55:06 PM »

i'm on YOUR side - they are bunch of loooosers in tight pants :D
I agree with you Nugatory - we should attack them! first and then scan to see the damage we did!

Wait a second, how did you know? You checking me out when I am on my road bike doing my morning rides or sometin? ;)

On the second note, whole bunch of big boys he? All showing their big...hmmm...how to put it...assets :P
Logged
"No risk - no exp." - adamsky

pankleks

  • Nova
  • *****
  • Posts: 1322
Re: Double Error message in Radar Station
« Reply #12 on: March 23, 2010, 10:17:03 PM »

fixed
Logged